

Samsung · Smartphone
Samsung Galaxy S26
Meet Galaxy S26 and S26+, sleek smartphones in two different sizes with a customized processor that delivers smarter Galaxy AI features.
- Operating systemAndroid 16; One UI 8.5 Android 16 One UI 8.5
- Display6.3in AMOLED 2X, FHD+, 1-120Hz, 2600nit peak 6.7in AMOLED 2X, QHD+, 1-120Hz, 2600nit peak
- ScanningCamera capture; barcode decoding depends on installed app. No dedicated laser scan engine.
- Battery4300mAh typical 4900mAh typical 5,000 mAh
- SealingIP68; freshwater 1.5m/30min
- DropNo drop rating specified
Datasheet at Samsung Product page at Samsung
Runs Raptool WMS and other Raptool apps in the Raptool Client, with full access to the scanner, camera, RFID and printers, online and offline. Scanner apps
Specifications
Specifications
- Operating system
- Android 16; One UI 8.5
- Processor
- Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy (3nm)
- RAM / storage options
- 12GB; 256/512GB
- Display size
- 6.3in AMOLED 2X, FHD+, 1-120Hz, 2600nit peak
- Display resolution
- FHD+
- Touch panel
- Capacitive multi-touch
- Scan engines / capture options
- Camera capture; barcode decoding depends on installed app. No dedicated laser scan engine.
- Scan range / decode distances
- Not specified; camera/app-dependent.
- Barcode formats
- Application-dependent.
- NFC
- NFC; payment/reader functions vary by region
- Cameras
- 50MP wide +12MP ultrawide +10MP 3x tele; 12MP AF front
- Battery / runtime
- 4300mAh typical
- Battery replacement
- Internal; service replacement
- Charging / power
- 25W wired; 15W wireless; PowerShare
- Wi-Fi / WLAN
- Wi-Fi 7; Wi-Fi Direct
- Cellular / WWAN
- 5G sub-6/mmWave; LTE; market dependent
- Bluetooth
- Bluetooth 6.0
- Location / GPS
- GPS; other systems not specified
- Ports / interfaces
- USB-C
- Weight
- 167g Sub6
- Dimensions
- 149.6 x 71.7 x 7.2mm
- IP / sealing
- IP68; freshwater 1.5m/30min
- Drop specification
- No drop rating specified
- Software / management
- Manufacturer security and device management features; market/software varies.
- Data coverage / configuration notes
- US launch data; memory, storage, radios and weight variants vary. Camera barcode decoding app-dependent; no dedicated scanner.
- Display size
- 6.7in AMOLED 2X, QHD+, 1-120Hz, 2600nit peak
- Display resolution
- QHD+
- Battery / runtime
- 4900mAh typical
- Charging / power
- 45W wired; 20W wireless; PowerShare
- Weight
- 190g mmWave/Sub6
- Dimensions
- 158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3mm
- Display
- 6.9-inch* QHD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X Display 120Hz adaptive refresh rate (1~120Hz) 2600nits (Peak)
- Dimensions
- 78.1 X 163.6 X 7.9mm, 214g
- Cameras
- 200MP Wide AF 50MP Ultra Wide AF 10MP 3x Tele AF 50MP 5x Tele AF Zoom 3x, 5x Optical Zoom (2x, 10x Optical Quality) 100x Digital Zoom Video 4K @ 120fps (Pro Video) 8K @ 30fps Selfie Camera 12MP Wide AF (85°) 4K @ 60fps * Optical quality zoom is enabled by the Adaptive Pixel sensor. 3x and 5x distances are optical zoom. 2x and 10x distances are optical quality zoom.
- AP
- Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy (3nm)
- Memory & Storage
- 12GB RAM | 256GB, 512GB 16GB RAM | 1TB
- Battery / runtime
- 5,000 mAh
- Charging*
- Super Fast Charging 3.0 (Up to 60W)*: Up to 75% charge in around 30 mins** Super Fast Wireless Charging (Up to 25W) *** Wireless PowerShare****
- Operating system
- Android 16 One UI 8.5
- Network and Connectivity
- 5G (sub6, mmW)*, LTE**, Wi-Fi 7***, Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth® v 6.0, UWB
- Water Resistance
- IP68
- AP
- Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy
- Cameras
- 50MP Wide AF 12MP Ultra Wide FF 10MP 3x Tele AF Zoom 3x Optical Zoom (2x Optical Quality) 30x Digital Zoom Video 4K @ 60fps 8K @ 30fps Selfie Camera 12MP Wide AF (85°) 4K @ 60fps * Optical quality zoom is enabled by the Adaptive Pixel sensor. 3x distance is optical zoom. 2x distance is optical quality zoom.
US launch data; memory, storage, radios and weight variants vary. Camera barcode decoding app-dependent; no dedicated scanner.
Lifecycle
- Sales status
- Current catalogue
- Announced
- 2026-02-25
- Status basis
- Listed in official manufacturer product/newsroom catalogue; regional orderability varies.
Send a request
Get a quote for the Galaxy S26
Tell us where you are and what you need.
Raptool does NOT sell hardware. We are a pure software company. The devices are sold by our hardware partners around the world. Your request goes straight to a partner in your country, and they send you the quote.


